Mission Statement

Our mission is to foster excellence in leadership within the Canadian fair industry by:

  • Developing programs, resources and services;
  • Building relationships and partnerships with key stakeholders;
  • Encouraging collaboration and innovation;
  • Collectively raising the awareness and profile of the industry.

Vision Statement

Our vision is to be the recognized leader in a vibrant and diverse national industry.

Annual Meetings & Reports

Past Presidents

Board of Directors 2017-18

Gregg (Scooter) Korek

Gregg (Scooter) Korek


Doug Kryzanowski

Doug Kryzanowski


Roderick Tate


Chad Findlay

John Peco

John Peco
Vice President


Sarah Knox

Sara Knox


Guylaine Tétreault


Nathan Maier

Paul Jackson


George Araujo


Mike Vokey

Mike Vokey

Amanda Frigon